Home > Creation Station, Idea Central > Internal Ideas

Internal Ideas

As many of you know I have not been blogging much for ages here, I hope to change that and will be adding a series of post on matters relating to a smaller audiance thenthe whole open web, I will not close this entirly but will password protect posts that I only want a limited number of people to read. I will still try to keep up some travel and photograph type things here to keep the thing going for all but my primary reason for this blog will be more targeted, good news for those of you who will get the password as I think you might enjoy more indepth views on things to come.

  1. Joy Patience
    November 14, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Very happy to hear that. All this time I thought you changed blogs.
    Looking forward to reading your posts.

    Joy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

