Home > Creation Station, That's Life > Got Photography

Got Photography

Well as busy as I’ve been lately there is always time for a little more. It’s funny that when you get busy more ideas keep coming, I think work stimulates your mind even more, I’m not one who works on autopilot, ther is always more ideas and vision when you really explore all the options mentally, sometimes even physically and emotionally (with passion).

That said Photography is my passion, though far from an expert I do explore avenues to keep my mine thirsting for another frame and angle. Also in doing layout over the years on paper power’s cut n’ paste to computers copy (Ctrl+C, or apple+C on Mac) and paste (you get the point) pictures are often the make or break for our PR books, and presentation material.

gotblog.gif

I’ve launched this new blog (Got Photography) that I hope will help others to find out if nothing else what not to do and learn for my mistakes and pics and maybe learn something too, I call out to other Family photographers who would like to share their tips too to join the fun and everyone else to visit and maybe take part in a Got Challenge or just contribute random pictures now and then for the site.

The picture party starts here!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

