Home > Creation Station, That's Life > Presenting “The Baby”

Presenting “The Baby”

Well it’s been a few weeks since the Feast and we are working on some of the first meetings. Primarily we found we need to present our work more comprehensively as this home has an established work but needs to go other places to continue growth. We have printing contacts that are a blessing so we are trying to work on different ideas to bring our “ranching up to date” as far as making an impression during the first meeting. Here are a few mock-ups I worked on to show the home some possibilities in marketing our work professionally.

If anyone would like input (or “free consultation” as it’s called) on making something like this for your home or work just let me know, and I’ll get you started.

set1.jpg

and a few more that are more photo centered, I love art and vector but at the end of the day I’m a photo guy and I think especially with charities and foundations it hits the mark more.

set-2.jpg

  1. stephanie CTC
    March 14, 2008 at 4:38 am

    Just saw your mock ups and they are great! I do a lot of graphic work too, Im an illustrator design person in the Fam. But I do mostly kid stuff for boards. But those with the photos are so cool.

  2. clownhire
    March 14, 2008 at 7:10 am

    I think the right top one looks good (blue cover), and the middle one on the bottom set (white cover). I do think you should include some picture of helping people on the front cover, as to many hugging pictures might send the wrong message.
    I need a new flyer soon, so will be in contact. I like the three fold design best.

  3. Kari
    March 16, 2008 at 4:44 am

    Hi Jayman,
    I like your mock-ups and would go with the top left & bottom from the first set as well as the center from the second set, but that’s for Japan (where I live). I would like to get in contact with you about layout templates/ideas/etc. please email me. đŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

