Home > That's Life > Let it burn

Let it burn

let-it-burn.jpg

Well, another year ahead! Not much profound to say, but I hope you all have a wonderful New Year ahead.

I’m most thankful for people in my life big and small that make living special. Most of my wishes this year are for others, for their supply, care, and health. If their wishes are met then mine will too.

I pray I can continue to develop spiritual and physical talents to continue to help others, and that all my energies and time will be driven by that goal. That my pictures, stories, thoughts and, yes, even this little blog will live to reflect that.

So much to do, and so little time!

Categories: That's Life
  1. January 1, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    God bless you! Am praying for you too, that your dreams will come true. Keep up the good work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

