Home > That's Life > Final days work

Final days work

last few days before I take a trip to the USA for reunion and legal work. we got the flooring and roofing and have been working like crazy to get it done. thankfully some of the boys will keep doing the smaller things while I am gone and we will finish the fasade and steps when i get back in December.

floor.jpg

glass.jpg

windowdoor.jpg

starting to look like a little house.

tomorrow I take a train to Venice (no time to see it this time, maybe on the way back), sleep the night in the Amsterdam airport and then the long haul west to Detroit and finally Texas a day later. will blog more once I recover.

Categories: That's Life
  1. Chloe
    November 12, 2007 at 4:57 am

    Hi!
    I am just curious to know if this is the same Jay I know, as I couldn’t really tell from the pics. Take care and great work by the way! Chloe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

