Home > my writings, Photos > cover stories

cover stories

As some of you might have noticed or connected that some of the Reflections in your mailings sound similar to some of my posts, it is because YOU have not written anything better so they had to go with these. As Reflections reach a broad audience they had to edit some of my stories quite a bit in parts so those of you who know and read my stuff I recommend you get them from my blog here.

Below are some quick links to the ones that have been pubbed with exception to The Red Chair that should come out next month, so keep tithing!

Snail Patrol

Beauty in the blaze (what they titled “bringing out the gain”)

The Red Chair

on my blog you get to read them first and see the real pictures, no staged studio pics! These are cover ideas I did up to celebrate my rejoining time as the last two stories really tell some of the things of the last half year as I just finished rejoining from MM, they will be for a PDF version coming soon full of more original photographs, so stay tuned.

Categories: my writings, Photos
  1. Ben
    October 9, 2007 at 12:59 pm

    Hi! I just found your site via “Up there the air is fresh…”
    Good job! And, to top it off, I just read the ‘Red Chair’ story today for the first time– before I found it here. Great! Thank you!

    I just started a blog to host comments, links and photos, so I appreciate the work you’ve put in and promise to steal as many ideas as I can to add to mine… just kidding, uh, sorta. Well, imitation is the sincerest form a flattery!

  2. October 27, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    “The red chair” may just as well have been written for me Jezzy. You and me have been brought a long way this year. We came, we saw, we did it:) It’s a privilege to know you this way:) Carry on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

