Home > Photos > featuring…Hope Floats

featuring…Hope Floats

Well this nice gal featured my photo on her annual favorite pictures list. Guess it is a consolation prize as this picture is also in the mix as a possible Activated cover for next year’s mag on overcoming obstacles, but if I do not get that at least I get some exposer this way, thanks cheekers!

hope-floats-bw-300h.jpg

Categories: Photos
  1. September 16, 2007 at 4:21 pm

    I remember that photo…it was an inspiration and encouragement to me the time I came across it. I still really like it.

  2. September 16, 2007 at 7:32 pm

    It’s very very well done! I like how you find beauty and a story in the smallest things, things we don’t all see right away. Hope it works out for it to be on the Activated Magazine.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

