Home > Laugh out Loud, Tech Talk > Face to Face with Celebrities

Face to Face with Celebrities

jay-look1.jpg

I tried this thing on this site that tells you who you look like so I tried a picture and found that I look like a bunch of interesting people, Bobby Charlton came in the highest at 75%, that’s cool, no Brad Pitt or George Clooney but there is The Rock at 61%, Robert Louis Stevenson and two former Israeli PM’s (Netanyaho and Sharon, not pictured) and two beautiful ladies that I’m sure are very glad they look nothing like me, Charize Theron and Maria Sharapova. All in all it makes an interesting study of actors, writers, sports and statesmen. If only I can look as distinguished as that old guy, Bertrand Russell with a big puff of white cloud on my head when I’m that old I’ll be satisfied.

jay-look2.jpg

I did it again just to see if I could score at least one “sexiest man alive”, still no luck but I did get the former James Bond Timothy Dalton, as well as David Beckham, that’s not too shabby. An interesting trip-off but hardly accurate sad to say, other notables were Jeb Bush, Gregory Peck and Brook Shields.

If only girls saw in me what computers do :P.

Just out of interest and research I found a pic of Brad Pitt and uploaded it to see who he looked like and yes, he most looked like himself, Mel Gibson and a bunch of other ‘hot  guys’. I wasn’t on that list either :(.

This gadget site can be found here.

Categories: Laugh out Loud, Tech Talk
  1. marina
    May 10, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    “If only girls saw in me what computers do :P.” I am sure there are many who do. 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

