Home > That's Life > time off and touring town

time off and touring town

I’ve been visiting Slovenia for about a week now but had not had time to go around much as we’ve been busy with our move and seeing where I will be next and all but today Silverwaters and I went to town and had whirlwind tour with only about two hours including traveling time. I’m posting this for those of my relatives that read this blog to show them that I’m still alive and well and I don’t like taking or posting pics of me, but it was a beautiful location and nice trip to town. RESPECT!

jayman1.JPG

Categories: That's Life
  1. Mom
    September 4, 2006 at 9:28 am

    Hey ,
    So nice to see your pics… where are you now? I would REALLY like to hear from you. Let me know your plans, okay?
    Love, Mom
    P.S. Love your blog…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

