Home > That's Life > pics and discovered talent

pics and discovered talent

Here is a  pic I took the other day.

buds1.jpg

Today I took the kids for a walk and wanted to see if Charlotte (7) could take a pic for me and she aced it. I set up the pic and told her what I wanted and she did a good job. Here is one of them below (others I used for my other site banner). I added effects to this one to look old like the manual A1 camera I’m holding.

jay pic.jpg

She asked to take a pic of her sister so i said sure and she proceeded to set up her own shot asking Cherise to go in the grass and I only told her to be mindful that the horizon was strait and she ran with it. This is as it was no cropping or editing. She ended up taking most of the better pics today, I’m going to be out of a job soon but I’m glad if I can inspire someon eles into photography, she’s a natural.

cc pic.jpg

Categories: That's Life
  1. Katrina
    May 10, 2006 at 2:19 am

    Nice pictures, ha. you’re a good teacher!
    Keep the pics coming, I love em’. thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

