Home > That's Life > I’m an Uncle…again…

I’m an Uncle…again…

…for the tenth time. Yes, my siblings breed well. That is four of 6 of us that had a hand in populating this world to date, with my sis days or hours away from adding another little girl to the fold. The newest member, Logan, is the first for my youngest brother. Congrats bro! wish you the best, and Amanda a quick recovery. 
He is in the army and I was afraid it might accidentally be called Roger as upon hearing the news his automatic response might have been “roger that”. No roger in our family yet, that’s affirmative. Maybe next time.

Categories: That's Life
  1. Nyx
    May 1, 2006 at 3:51 pm

    what? your youngest brother who? why is everyone a decade younger than me getting married or making babies?????

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

