Home > Uncategorized > One month done, whata ride!

One month done, whata ride!

stat 30 days.jpg

It has been a little over one month since I've started this blog and it has been quite an experience and fun new thing for me and glad those of you who read it enjoy/critic or what ever it is that makes you all come back for more I appreciate it. Above is my last 30 days of visits that you all have contributed too. A special mention to silverwaters and hobbyns for linking and sending traffic to my blog page as well as those of you who visit my other site and come on over from there. It's been great and I look forward to doing more articles in the days and months to come mixing it up with all the different aspects and things I'm into, news, rants, thoughts and anything else that might appear on here. God bless! Respect!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 7, 2006 at 3:09 am

    Just found this great blog via your NLU signature. Lots of fun! I’ll definitely link. Take care and keep it up!

  2. April 7, 2006 at 5:47 am

    Thank you, I appreciate it man.

  3. Nyx
    April 11, 2006 at 2:00 am

    hmmm…it took my play-dough mind a long time to figure that you hadn’t stopped posting–you’d just moved over here! Take care, see you…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

